In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read anything they want online without paying.

It is argued that printed documents will be no longer consumed in many years later because of development of technology. People can access to the Internet for widening their knowledge without spending money. I partly agree with this opinion because societies' gradual evolution means traditional things replaced.

First of all, Internet is a network that contain a huge amount of information. As you can see, almost everyone both the old or the young have their own intelligence decices such as phones, ipads,... that let them easily access to the Internet and look up necessiry information. Secondly, people do not have to waste time and money to find places where sell books or magazines. For instance, people just need to stay at home and downloads some apps like Youtube or BaoMoi, not only do people get the information but also have sound and images. Therfore, it is much convenient for everyone to broaden their expertise quickly.

On the other hand, online books are the method killing the copyright of writers. In the other words, social media have many drawbacks because it involves lots of unreliable news and websites. Some are created for illegal purposes, omce you acquire the website that leads to leak the personal information. Futhermore, from my perspective, many young people choose to have their own books because they are more meaningful, it is also a way to respect the authors.

To sum up, cyberspace brings human many great advantages, especially for awareness. However, Internet can not bring us traditional and friendly vibe as much as paper documents do. So these two methods of knowledge should be grown up together without disapperance of anything.