Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that, non-vegetarian food affects deleteriously on human body, so every individual should avoid such ingredients in everyday meals. I agree with the statement because most of the fruits and vegetables are loaded with essential nutrients that boost human body as well as they are effortlessly available on cheaper rate.

Irrefutably, leafy vegetables and grains are contain high amount of vitamins and proteins which can boost strength of human body. As proteins are crucial element of human cells, sufficient amount of beans and sprouts help body to cope with various muscular pain in joints. Furthermore, various vitamins are vital source of nutrients which can avoid many diseases caused by deficiencies. For example, Food Corporation of India researched that a handful of beans and grains contain 20% of more nutrients which immune human body than a handful of meat.

In addition to that, vegetables and fruits are readily available on affordable rate compare to beef and meat. Agriculture has consumed majority of land to grow plant based food than poultry farms. That results proper supply of vegetarian food to each corner of the globe. It has seen that poverty stricken people also can consume beans, fruits and grains. To exemplify, A forecast published by WHO, there will not be any scarcity of vegetarian food for next century even if each and every person start consuming it.

To reiterate, non-vegetarian food has unavoidable consequences regarding human body in long turn. By replacing meat to wholesome grains and vegetables in regular diet can benefit immune system as well as protect with harmful diseases. Additionally, it has more availability than non-vegetarian food with reasonable cost.