Everyone should be encouraged to use fewer resources rather than recycle more. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Inspiring the population to consume and produce resources in smaller quantity is more beneficial rather than recycle everything in huge amount. In my view point, people should limit their needs, however, it may not be as efficient as recycling, due to the certain reasons. This very essay represents my opinion on this topic, moreover, in order to reinforce my opinion, I will give relevant examples which will be based on facts.

First of all, it seems almost impossible to convince everyone to restrict their needs in terms of consuming, for example, minerals, water, moreover to tolerate with novel limits. As we all know that any minerals or water is not infinity, so it is useless to save them. For instance, even if we restrict our needs, they will end up one day, whereas by recycling we can get a lot of advantages.

Secondly, limiting the needs of people can affect the standard of living and it can be seen as violation of their rights, because everyone has the right to use the resources due to their necessities. Thus, in order to please the population and to avoid the disagreement from their side, it is the best option for the population to reuse the waste.

Scarcely have I give my opinion with supplementary arguments, I would like to summarize the entire essay and express my opinion one more time. In conclusion, I want to mention that I am more predisposed to the view that I have mentioned in the introduction, that means that I agree that we should recycle everything.