Science is more useful than human judgement in stopping crime. To what extent do you agree?

Using science and up-to-date technology in investigating and reducing rather than human skills and perception is much more worthy. In my view point, we cannot rely on science only due to the certain reasons which will be explained by me in this very essay.

First of all, we all know that science is not capable of finding out the motives or take testimonies. For instance, in order to comprehend the whole conception of the crime, it is more efficient to know the motives for the future investigation. The second reason is that scientific evidence might be inconclusive in some cases. So, let’s consider when it might not be productive, it is when the acts of crime themselves were in the participation of a huge amount of people. In opinion, without human’s participation, it is extremely hard to criminate guilty people and imprison them afterwards.

On the other hand, it is possible to be skeptical about this argument. Despite the fact that science cannot predict the crime, when the clue of crime is given the technology and crime can be tremendously helpful. For example, DNA can be planted at the scene to incriminate someone who is innocent because DNA is 100 percent accurate.

Having looked at the statement from different prospective, I would like to declare my opinion once again. In opinion, the best way to investigate the crime and find everything well, we need to integrate science and human being therefore with technology we can analyze and find the correct answer faster and more accurate.