Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

It is argued frequently it is better to eat vegetables always and Shouldn’t eat meat at all.I completely disagree with this opinion and i think there should be a balance in variety of food.

First of all the nutrients we get from meat are also very important for our body.we get a huge amount of protein from meats.For example one of my friend used to be a vegeterian so he used to skip meat but later he was suffering for it,that's why It's important to have meat in meal too.In the other way if people Doesn't eat meat then It's gonna mess up the eco system of environment. There will be plenty of animals in the forest it will ruin the habitat of thousand of years.so that's why eating meat is also important.

Secondly,own food preferences also matters.we can't force people to eat vegetables only.Again the taste buds of peoples also matters. There should be vegetables too in the meal but balanced with meat because different type of food nutrients are important to body.For example we are eating vegetables only then from which source we will get protien from that's why there should be meat also there in a diet plan.

To conclude I think that everybody becoming vegetarian Isn't important. They can eat meat too.overall a balanced diet with Different nutrients is most important for me.