Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

Many people believe that vegetarian is more healthier and they also think meat is not important to have in a healthy diet. I strongly agree with this statement. The particularly reason for this circumstance is nutrients in meet such as protein are also present in tofu so we don't need to worry about lack of nutrients.

There are many benefits to being-vegetarian. For instance it is also improve mental. Scientist have proven that vegetarian like a dose can cure depression. In the case of cutting down on meat can reduce the excess of certain fats like omega-6 and axit arachadonic, it is one of the cause of an anxiety and stress. Furthermore, Vegetarian diets have a lot of antioxidants, it's can protect metal from stress by reduce oxidative.

Being-vegetarian is not only good for mental, it is also prevent a lot of illness. One example is people who eat meat are easier redundancy of cholesterol, instead of vegetarian just provide enough cholesterol in one day. Especially, it can prevent cancer because the vegetarian's immune system is more effective at killing neoplasm than meat-eater. It has been shown that being-vegetarian provides many protection factors against cancers like sulforaphane, selenium, chloropyll and antioxidants.

Conclusion, become vegetarian has a lot of benefits for physical health and mental health. Beside become vegetarian goods for your health, it's also reduce killing animals. Many people decided to become vegetarian for their health and beautiful animals.