Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you

agree or disagree?

The scholar formation in the life of an individual is an important period for him and society. The school contributes to basic general knowledge by developing foundational skills while acknowledging that socialization needs practice. On the other hand, maturity also requires time to be achieved. That's why many countries consider 18's as an age of responsibility and some even believe young adulthood starts after 20 years. I believe every person should have the time to grow and become the best version of himself.

Although education begins at birth and the family constitutes its central structure, the Academy is where it is formalized. All the core information essential to developing their abilities is provided there. Besides of simple knowledge, it becomes a space of socialization to essay how the future will be in advance. The school is, therefore a cornerstone piece to form the personality of the individual beyond their contribution to basic informations and skills.

The time a person spends in school is also important. Before the eighteen birthday, most of the people have not completely develop responsibility like to face regular working activities. In fact, most of the countries do not consider maturity until after the 20 years and it is another argument to support staying in school at least until the 18's.