Today, there are many problems that countries have to face and some people think that relationships are the best way to solve. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today’s world, nations are facing various problems ranging from climate change, global warming and pollution. While some argue that international cooperation is the most crucial. I believe that although it is important, other aspects such as education and infrastructure development are equally essential.

There are several causes to the rise in problems including noise and water pollution, traffic jams. From one standpoint, these are problems that almost all countries are dealing with. Strengthening the relationship between countries should help to solve this important problems, the authorities should introduce stricter regulations, mitigate waste products in environment, economic growth, the trade marking, they also help sharing fuel or renewable energy to less wealthy nations.

In addition to the major changes that interest relationships, there are other crucial areas that countries should invest in, such as education, healthcare and transport infrastructure. To begin with, I believe that educating public, especially children, about environment and how to preserve it can significantly reduce waste and improve the quality of life, including air quality. As a result, governments may have input to develop healthcare system, including advanced medical equipment or caring robots. For example, Nordic nations, are not wealthy nations but they are always high rank top on both physical and mental health. Secondly, transportation systems also require strict rules to reduce traffic accidents and traffic jams, which often contribute to poor air quality and stress. At point for this case is car-free day, people just walking or cycle driving instead, which promotes an egalitarian and sustainability society.

In conclusion, despite the long-term of cooperation countries, they could help to develop nations. However, other factors such as education, healthcare and environment are still more important and the key to address the problems.