Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and excercise everyday will be healthier and happier However many ealderly are suffering from lonelyness and lack of fitness Discuss the cause and solution

Some scientists state that the more time older people spend for communicating and doing exercise, the more benefits they can gain in their life as being tougher and more joyful. On the other hand, although they are individuals who need taking care the most, many of them are still facing with a decrease in healthy rate and living in abandoned environment. This essay intends to delve into some reasons why this is occuring, and put forward solutions to tackle this problem.

There are numerous factors which can cause this trend to elder people. To begin with, by having affected by social preconception in the past

, grandmothers are still in thought that they have to be the one who are in charge all the household chores, from sweeping and cleaning the house, cooking meals to taking care of their grandchildren. As a result, it creates a habit for the elderly people, therefore they do not want to spend time getting along with others and doing other kinds of physical activities to enhance their health anymore. Another reason is that why enormous elders have changed their minds to be adequate with modern life styles, others are keeping their mind in the past time and refusing to accept new changes on society, plus with strict mindset and harshful attitudes, it is hard for them to find someone who have the same opinions to make friend with.

Some solutions can be taken to solve these downsides. First of all, local government can arrange clubs for older people to communicate and enhance relationships between them. Those places can also create opportunies and encourage them to participate in many outdoor activies like slow-running or soft volleyball competitions, which can improve their quality of health. In addition, the young generation have to take responsible for caring the old people.

To sum up everything that has been stated so far, I believe that the main factor which causes this trend to the older is the lack of responsibility and care of society. Howerver, we must all realise that numerous actions should be done to give older residents a better living environment.