Extra curricular activities should be included in the teaching program at high school.

Write an essay to an educated reader to discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement. Include reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer.

Extracurricular activities play a vital role in the teaching program at high school. While others think that these activities take much time in teaching programs. However, I totally agree with the hook is that extracurricular activities should be held in learning. The reasons will be provided in two below paragraphs.

It is cannot be deniable that extracurricular activities would bring several benefits to students. First of all, the activities would provide for students more knowledge which tends to reality which has not been mentioned in coursebooks. These activities often are held out of normal class, especially outdoor space so it avoids the boring in teaching. Moreover, extracurricular activities are opportunities for learners to apply their knowledge in practice. for instance, English extracurricular activity is a good chance to practice listening and speaking effectively for students besides on class time.

Also, it is clear that holding extracurricular is a good way to create an environment where students can interact with each other and with the teacher. That thing would distribute much-improving rapport in class better even eliminating misunderstand among people. Furthermore, Students would be improved their soft skills by attending extracurricular activities. As a result, the activities of extracurricular usually demand group work spirits highly so that learners can practice work together and learn how to get along to with each other to finish mission.

In short, extracurricular activities take a part of the time of the learning process but have immense upsides. Thus, these activities deserve to get more courage in high school.