Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the era of urbanization, the advent of technological advances has brought a surge in electrical contacts via letters, emails, and telephones. However, people are giving more value to in-person conversations as they prove to be more advantageous. I approve of the view and this essay will examine the perks of it.

Firstly, first-hand communications accommodate physical interactions that tighten the bond between people. During talks, there are times when gestures and actions emerge as better communicators than words. To be more specific, whenever a person experiences a spiral of lasting desperation, the solution comes down to a good listener who is by his side and provides a shoulder to lean on.

Secondly, direct speech has proven to be an explicit avenue of delivering messages. The information desired to be distributed can be problematic and opaque at some point. On such occasions, on-scene explanations foster much in-depth understanding of the given contexts since sudden interruptions in the process of delivering information allow the speakers to recognize the head-aching parts and thus abate the misconceptions.

Last but not least, in-person communication facilitates hanging-out opportunities. It is not always for serious and practical issues to have conversations with others. Instead, people go for direct meetings to alleviate the feeling of isolation and being out of the loop. Moreover, conversations with those you adore are without fail considered as memorable experiences and quality time.

In conclusion, it is totally palatable and justifiable that first-hand connections are being put more stress on given the reasons listed above.