Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays by increasing modern privet schools, parents tend to send their children to these kinds of schools because of more educational benefits. There is a debate which says all community members obliged to contribute for supporting state schools no matter their children study in private or state schools. I completely agree with the proponents of mentioned statement.

People how support the idea, state that generally private schools operating under department of education supervision which is working by governmental funding. This means that, these kinds of schools should follow the rules and frameworks which are legislated by department of education. In addition, all of us are a part of the same society and we should contribute to improve our community educational prospects by paying taxes and enhance our country development by educating productive workforces. This is not a reasonable excuse to say we do not use a special facility therefore we do not have to pay money for it. For instance, in this case it could be mentioned several highways which government builds and maybe we never use some of them.

I admit that it is unfair to expect families who send their children to privet schools pay additional quota for investing on public education services; however the profits would come bake to the whole society members by founding a developed education system.

In summary, in my opinion all people who living in a country should participate to improving educational structures by accepting to invest a part of taxes that they pay in this fundamental issue.