Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays with the increase of modern privet private schools, parents tend to send their children to these kinds of schools because of more educational benefits. There is a debate all community members should be obliged to contribute for to supporting state schools no matterif their children study in private or state schools. I completely agree with the proponents of the mentioned statement.

People who support the idea state that generally, private schools operate under the Department of Education’s supervision which is working with governmental funding. This means that these kinds of schools should follow the rules and frameworks which are legislated by the Department of Education. In addition, all of us are a part of the same society and we should contribute to improve our community’s educational prospects by paying taxes and enhance our country’s development by educating productive workforces. It is not a reasonable excuse to say we do not use a special facility and therefore we do not have to pay money for it. For instance, in this case, it could be mentioned that there are several highways which the government builds and maybe we never use some of them.

I admit that it is unfair to expect families who send their children to private schools to pay additional quota for investing inpublic education services; however, the profits would come back to all society members by the founding of a developed education system.

In summary, in my opinion, all people who live in a country should participate in improving educational structures by accepting to invest a part of the taxes that they pay in this fundamental issue.