Families who send their children to private schools should not be required

to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you

agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that parents of children who send private schools should not pay to taxes. Personally, I agree with this view fairly.

There are a few reasons here. It may be wrong that paying taxes for private education .Firstly, economical stratification which is for both too teachers and students appear in a government. Emphasis for private teaching incredibly, that it would be to get down the prestige of the state education. Then the ken of students of the state schools will not develop. After that, the skilled teachers will want to work in private schools. Because the educators of the private schools take plenty of money than public schools, then many masters are interested to be acquire lots of earnings. As a result of moving skilled teachers from the state schools to private schools that effective education to children which are learning in public schools is taught by inexperienced teachers.

Secondly, many of families are not prosperous in the world. Children of such parents cannot give much money for private education as well as rich. So parents usually would like to study in the state schools. If the staffs of the state make such opportunities do not any taxes to learn for children, they will manage to have great results. In my opinion, if students want to progress their own minds and skills, teachers will be able to instruct for all students. So that, all educators can earn fairly and children have some knowledge. After that, these can be great achievement to the society.