Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter in this profession.

why is the case and what can be done to avoid it?

Farming is a piller of a nation's economy but in these days youth does not like this field. The main causes of these are fascination of white collar jobs,lack of rewards in agriculture,does not want to take risks but a proper education,recoganiation and subsidies can make a difference.Firstly this essay will discuss some causes and then also about some soluations.

As we know ,adults are more passionate towards office jobs as compare to other trades because it provide them security for future and also get rewards. which farming does not.Young people doesnot want to take risks such as not good earning,labour costs,weather conditions. For example,An IT guy get paid more just for working during the weekdays in the comparison of a farmer who does more hard work.

To promote this trend, there should be lot to do such as impose a good agriculture education system which build interest in this field.Government and universities should provide some rewards and subsidies to those who wants to start new farming business.there should be a proper remuneration of their hard work.

Schools, universities and Government should take this problem seriously and give some offers to lure them.