farming is testing GM adds that are multifunctional and contain many types of benefit but it is also contain bad sides because it still mystic for people.

These days, farming is testing GM adds that are multifunctional and contain many types of benefit but it is also contain bad sides because it still mystic for people.

Firstly, GM products makes fruits and vegetables resistant to insects, fungal and viral pests that makes fruits and vegetables more fresh and provides high quality that cause high requirement also GM adds increase yields that is good for dry regions because there fruits and vegetables can not readjust to life. GM products make a prospect of lover chemical costs that makes economy of many countries much better that recent. Vegetables and fruits with GM adds make virus resistance and makes plants less susceptible to diseases, what can save people with terrible illnesses.

On the other hand, GM products cause potential risks to human health and the environment that makes GM products more dangerous that other chemical adds, also as for a matter of consumer preference. There are moments when people have allergy which caused of GM products that unusual for people’s consuming. Moreover, it can cause of placebo effect of any person that’s why placebo effect provides risk for health. This point, makes people’s minds opposed to genetic engineering. GM crops contain their own insecticide that also dangerous and harmful for people. GM products contain bad effects what influence on health.

Finally, farmers should choose GM adds carefully and make normal size of GM adds.