rich countries getting rich while poor countries getting poorer. What should be done inodrer to solve problem. give solution.

The gap between rich and poor countries are wide nowadays. First world countries are achieving high growth because of good governance framework and low level of corruption while compared to third world countries. However, poor countries can progress such as rich nations by creating strict laws and reforms.

To begin with, rich countries have higher growth in economy because of zero tolerance corruption. Also, they value talent and talented people have great opportunity or do not have dearth in achievement in that nations. Consequently, this allows huge number of investment and opportunity of employment. In addition, rich nations have laws about tax payment to companies, in return, government allows to expand their industry. These are one of the clear reasons why rich countries have healthy growth rate.

Poor countries need to follow similar steps and catch up with them by improving economy models. Firstly, they need to change political status, because, some leaders of that countries want to rule nation under their own benefits and corruption by officials has direct impact to people`s lives. Moreover, skilled people do not have enough opportunity which force them to migrate developed countries. If talented people are supported by government, nations would achieve progress.

In order to solve such problems and gap between rich poor countries, third world countries should change technical and economic status. Also, creating new vacancies in country, especially in industry zone is very significant step of healthy progress. Furthermore, they should receive help from investers, Admittedly, such solution would be implemented in the future yet.

In my opinion gap between rich and poor countries becoming wider because of wrong judgment by politics and officials. The given suggestions would be a good step to solving problems. Therefore, authorities should have further consideration of this issues.