Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not.

What are your opinions in this?

The dramatic growth of takeaway businesses has led to a social split between those who benefit from pre-made food and those who reject it. Although some laud its convenience and relatively low cost, I lean toward the second view because of health and eating habit issues later.

First and foremost, there is no denying excessive consumption of fast food poses a serious threat to human health. foods such as fried chicken, hamburgers, and chips which are incredibly high in fat and salt, are responsible for ailments as obesity, high blood pressure, heart disease, and so on. Furthermore, even if I agree that funk food is not only affordable but also available, the cost and inconvenience of treating illnesses it causes in the future are far more significant. Namely, whilst fast food has positive effects in the short term, its long-lasting impacts are generally negative.

In addition, owing to advertising campaigns of fast-food chains, which deliberately attempt to attract children to eat their products as much as possible, shape youngsters' future unhealthy eating habits. In particular, Donald mcdonald, for example, is an adorable clown who is in bright clothes, his smile is a beacon to kids. mcdonald's not only enthralling children by providing many playgrounds, but also by frequently holding children's birthday parties. Having grown up eating in mcdonald's restaurants, people are likely to continue eating there throughout their lives.

In conclusion, despite the increasing popularity of fast food and its advantages, I believe that it is associated with detrimental health and long-term unwholesome eating habit.