Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your answer with examples and relevant evidence.

Everybody knows that motherhood has been always very difficult throughout history. Mothers has obligation about taking care their children such as breast-feeding, cloth replacement and also, they responsible their homes’ needs such as cleaning and cooking. If we look at all the heavy responsibilities, we should think that a person help to mother. This person is father. It is right that motherhood is valuable because they carry their babies their belly for 9 months before birth and also, fatherhood is precious as well as much as motherhood because fathers have some responsibilities such as helping mother for taking care and be good role model their child for their life.

To start with, father should support and help to mother not only birth period but also growth process because these processes are very hard. For example, in first periods after the birth, generally mothers try to take care their baby despite their babies’ crying loudly along day.This status damage to mother’s body and mental health. Because of this, when fathers come to their home in the evening, they should take a little mothers’ responsibilities for taking care. Thus, mothers’ psychologies, minds and bodies find the chance for refreshment.

In addition to taking care, does enough to help to taking care baby for father ? Of course does not enough. Fathers should be good role model their childs along life. This is very important as much as taking care children. Because, they should think how do their childs should behave in the community and how to be good person. And also, they should pay attention their behaviour in society when they are together with childs. As a result, they become the person who is leader about having good personality in society for their children.

Finally, when we look all the fathers’ responsibilities, we should understand importance of fatherhood and also, we should say that fatherhood should be emphasized. Hopefully, people will notice that parenthood is not only about motherhood.