It is commonly thought that women alone have the right to decide when to have babies, and this leads to the belief that women are responsible for bringing up children. I strongly agree with the opinion that said that fatherhood must be emphasized as much as motherhood.

People used to consider motherhood as the important or even the only one for deciding whether or not to have a baby. This thought may come from the role of a mother in the family, which is crucial, but this is not enough to consider women as the only concern about having children. As a result of that kind of thinking, people start to see mothers solely responsible for bringing up children, which is a great mestake, because children are a heavy barden that womencan not carry alone .

Fatherhood on the other hand is often seen less important than motherhood, and people usualy thinking that a chindren's responsability is for women alone. However, the role of the father is more than being reponsible for the house's needs, but also to bring up children and teach them all the way throughout life.

In conclusion, deciding whether or not to have baibies is a big decision, and niether women nor men can decide such a decision alone, parnts should carry the responsability of that decision together, and this will emphsasied fatherhood and breakn the idea of mothers alone responsible for bringing up children.