Fever artist ever manage to achieve Fame, let alone a livable ways often after struggle to make ends meet for most of their lives. for this reason, some people believe that it is irresponsible for a parent to encourage their child to pursue artistic caree

It is true that career of artist is quite humpy and cannot provide recognition to everyone;the cost of living and affording a family cannot be predictable. Therefore the part of society thinks that children must not be encouraged in pursuing such career. I hold a firm belief that such desires of a child must not be suppressed and he must be allowed to take interest in such activities.

The first and foremost reason to get into in artistic field is that it opens the doors of creativity in the children which help them to find thier true self and broadens their skill in work place or studies. There is competition in every field and such is the case with the artists and if once they get public recognition they can earn higher then any normal office job.

There may be less interest of public in arts and sculptures in contemporary world but there have been many dignified personalities in such careers. One such case is of the movie director Sanjay Leela Bhansali ;he is the utmost director on Bollywood nowadays and has got respect of famous actors . He is successful due to his creativity and artistic thinking.

In conclusion i would say that children must be allowed to take part in artistic work but not on the expense of education.