Films and games can be accessed at any time from mobile devices like smartphones, tablets and laptop computers.

Do the advantages of such development outweigh the disadvantages?

The great technological development that we witness nowadays enable us to download different films and games quite easily through mobile devices such as smartphones, tablets and laptop computers. this can have many advantages although I believe that they are completely overcome by dangerous disadvantages.

With respect to the benefits, being able to access any movie or video game is far amusing for any person. In fact, by clicking few buttons on can get his favorite film right on the screen which can replace paying lots of money going to cinemas or buying CDs. In addition, this technology has brought enormous improvements in electronic games industry and programming which became a huge business nowadays. For example, the new online game named “Pubg” actually turned its owner a millionaire in no time. so, one can say it is a whole new world with magnificent new chances in many fields.

As far as drawbacks are concerned, seriously hazardous outcomes can specially affect both children and youngsters. this is because these devices became integrated in our lives and parents can not control what their kids watch or play. Even if parents were able to supervise these online substances, this turn young people frustrate so they can escape from home and do whatever they want outdoors with their friends. For instance, a famous game called The Blue Whale was produced by hackers few months ago that was revealed to push young aged players to commit crimes and has ended up in several suicidal crimes all over the world. Hence, parents should take close care to their kids to inhibit any catastrophes out of that online-based lives.

To conclude, in my opinion, accessible internet products may have fabulous advantages yet can cause terrible effects. The disadvantage have completely outweighed the advantages in that technology.