Friends and families bring more happiness than money

Both friends and family are extremely important things in life, but they are not all of thing that brings happiness to people. Some people assert that only needing to have family and friends will make more happiness in their daily life than earning much money and possess enormous properties. On the other hand, other people believed that the money has an irreplaceable role and high income is the mainstay of elements for the happy life. From my point of view, the key to open the happy door with the majority of people are money, which help people have a comfortable life.

Firstly, I assert that money makes life much easier because it reduces lots of stress and anxieties. Families who have enough money to spend on accommodation, clothing, food or the entertainments will be less worried than people always exist under suppression of concern for the daily activities. They can give for family the best condition to develop, the children can be educated in a better environment when they are financial enough affording to pay the school fee even the relevant activities. Some people say happiness comes to their lives from the simple thing around them and possession does not sort out any problem, but I believe that it is difficult for parents to elate if they always worry about money. To illustrate, when the facility of parents cannot afford to look after their children, there are more and more the arguments and certainly these circumstances are not situation that anyone expects in their lives. A simpler example of this is with an enormous debt, whether parents will feel happiness. Definitely, the answer is not.

In conclusion, one of the ways to happiness comes from family and perhaps even friends, but essential requirement that they need to attempt achievement is an outstanding financial resource.