Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Present of Friends and family is very important . Due to people conditions work , more people start to move away from their friends and families and they take a long time to gathering together . In my opinion this development has some advantages and some disadvantages .

As a huge construction of many major cities ,some people start to move away from their friends and families to get more work opportunities. I think this development has advantages as well as disadvantages . Moving away from friends and families will let people lose sense of gathering and sense of humor and this will lead to more depression .Also they will not be able to care for their families especially when they become old . In other hand this development has also some advantages .

Century generation facing many problems one of them to live away from their friends and families .I believe that this development has some advantages like they can get the work they dream for . Also they will be totally depending on themselves and this will create strong generation able to take any decisions in their life. Also this will lead to decrease the population density .

In conclusion ,to move away from friends and family is doubled - edged sword so we have to balance this phenomena . Presence of families and friends is the most important things we have to care for as well as people must depend on themselves .People can search for other ways to connect easily with their friends and families as much as they can.