Full- time university students need to spend a lot of time on studying, but it is essential to get involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that university graduates must to devote a large amount of time and effort to study which is the best way to prepared for student’s future career. However, taking part in outside activities is a principal goals to be a well – rounded student. In my viewpoint, I am in agreement with this idea.

To begin with, it is appropriate to say that students who getting involved in out of the classroom activities, have various personal experiences than other individuals. For example, when working together with groups, students have the opportunity to learn how to manage conflict or negotiate with customers. And last but not least, almost any type of extracurricular activities may help students understand the importance of critical thinking skills.

In addition to be the reason above, taking part in activities outside the classroom play an essential to be a well – rounded student. They could positively impact on their personal behaviour such as be self- confident, preserving that these activities provide. Nowadays, good social skills are nearly as important as good academic qualifications. If university graduates only spend time on studying, they could lack of necessary skills and work experience. A lot of university graduated face with unemployment, although they have high academic qualifications.

In conclusion, students oughT to attend higher education in order to advance academic knowledge. Besides, extracurricular activities is a key tool to develop a well – rounded student and achieve their career paths. University students should be encouraged to do part time job or attend volunteer activies to boost their social skills.