Full- time university students need to spend a lot of time on studying, but it is essential to get involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is not questionable education plays a vital role in their life whereas students has very aware about his studies. thus, it depends on students studying what they have chosen in the subjects and even they can capabilities to handle others skills. I am going to partial side so there are plethora reasons behind this. I will talk about my points in upcoming paragraph.

First and foremost, in these days education is third eye of human beings but also so many pressure about his parents wants my child do best things in any activities . Therefore, one and mostly turn point students had passed out 12 class or they would chance to will create his life in own way because adolescent know about her/him self what can they proof their knowledge nor hard work in their passion so youngsters do better for way.

Moving forwarding, youth has option choosing what they wants in their studies if they are do some other skills. For instance, out door games, part time jobs, online jobs, dance, sing whatever they would be interest so they can easily involve in any activities. Moreover, senior has selecting which subjects and field good his career when they must engage for us while they can do another skills.

All said and done I reckon, education system is very necessary part of life so parents don't want to pressure rise to olny option to choose this subjects. thus, they are very drawbacks of kid life but even they cannot show their interest any skills. Meanwhile, juvenile want to do in their life to giving to allow then see what they can living life in amazing ways without any pressure.