Full time university students spend most of the time in studying They should do other activities too To what extent do you agree or disagree

Education is the most important thing in our life. People often think that students should spend much of their time studying while others feel that kids should utilize their time doing some activities other than studies. So some agree with the fact and some disagree both the sides are discussed in the passage.

Firstly coming to the point of using time for studying, learner should always try to keep up with the studies instead of deviating from learning by doing other activities. Secondly the current world in which we are living is a quite competitive one, hence there is need to work with the academics continuously. Thirdly if individually realize and keep up with the education we can achieve greater heights in life and there is no looking back again cause the decision we made would not make us regret.

On the other hand people especially kids feel that instead of continuously focusing on education, we can make time to do the other activities to get out and live a happy life. Students often feel stressed and exhausted if often keep focusing on the studies, it make things worse. Everyone need to have a delightful life, in order to acquire that kind of living, one required to enjoy every aspect of life. They must have time to enjoy the existence, to meet with the criteria one must have to do all the activities in life.

Overall, one may think that studying is important than any other work but others have a vise versa decision about it. Personally I think that every person should have time to do everything in life rather keeping too focused on studying and educational related matters. Their are some things that we need to learn other than studying and it is really helpful for us in the longer run.