In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Transportation system wil be less used in the near future owing to people are more facinated to spend times indoors that leads roads are filled in vehicle passengers this has a serious impact on the surrounding environment . The process will outweight disadvantages and i will consider here.

Many people usually commute to work by their private car because it is a cheap and convenient way of travelling. However as transports pollute the air with carbon emissions , this is detrimental for human beings . Nowadays quarantine rules are strict due to COVID-19 that provided staying at home , as a result almost all the company employees worked through the social medias. Additionally , as a step to spend time wisely people have had leisure time for doing some housechores .

As the coin has two sides , Internet became more common around the world even though rural areas had an opportunity study or aware of the global happenings . Furthermore , documentary works converted into applying online that means out of usage in transport. If vehicles keep on driving the atmosphere would be filled in toxic gas that can cause shortage of oxygen . Optimists believe that driveless vehicles contribute to the nature positively as a result health of people that provides taking fresh air and improvement in life expectancy what makes more attention to our nature.

In a nut shell , I feel that the government should reduce the number of transport to return safer levels of the breathing atmosphere before some negative consequences.