In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passangers.

Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often held that, technological equipment continues to be a controversial topic in all countries . This essay will advantages and disadvantage both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter .

On the one hand , some people argue that , Nowadays ,the number of cars increase year by year , and as a result of public transport crowded to each other , and people can go to work by own car . Many people think that, this factors are predominant in peoples life future , and others belive that impact their offspring in more critical pleases by car and buses . Futhermore , when people challannges for accross the road, the main reoson that almost has a car in the roads .

On the other hand, Many people believe that, almost all the time visitors visit travelling inside, and as a result of connected with transports .Recently , other factors this question marks in all countries , but the goverment should reduse the number of transport . In addition , all passengers whole with people , which is why , people compolsary go to traveling inside , partipularly museum. Finally other factors, all people make a face crowded , if they are hurry and go to somewhere by cars and trucks . It might be lace of oxigiens for breath . That's why , people try to go through small cars, especially own cars to travelling .

To sum up, it is beneficial side lots of travelling inside via vehicle . Becouse of it might be free and do not worry about themselves.