In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages ?

According to statement, in future eras, all vehicles which includes cars, buses, trucks and so on will become driverless and individuals only use such transportation to reach their destination as passengers. From my prospective, although merits to this notion outweigh demerits, yet there are few of disadvantages which reveals due to this trend. Couple of views are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that, science sector becomes proliferate with advancement in innovations of technology. Due to which, their predictions regard transportation, industrialisation and so on will also maximize. Hence, due to such trends, in future decades, transport system will alters which dominants plenty of significant aspects rather than negative impression. First and foremost is minimised in utilisation of natural resources which include fuels such as petroleum, diesel. Because, when individuals travel in vehicles as passengers, this manner is considered as car pooling. Thus, less number of cars are driven due to which lower amount of fuel becomes utilise which results to conservation of natural resources. Apart from that, this also leads to reduction of pollution and overcome trafic congestion. Because, if minimum count of automobiles are on roads, hence release of harmful gases become reduce in atmosphere and also loudness of horns is decreased. As a result, this leads to less congestion of traffic and pollution degradation. Additionally, this trend reveals preservation of time in busy hectic schedule. Because, masses become able to reach their destination with comfort zone and punctuality of time. This results to be convinient manner for individuals in future decades.

On other hand, there are fewer count of disadvantages of future transportation. First of all, if individuals travel with such driverless automobiles they become more lazy and prohibiting physical tasks. Due to which, they only prefer long hour siting schedule with comfortability. Hence, this would represents numerous health problems which includes obesity, deficiency in metal and physical growth. Thus, they will become trap with plenty of diseases which shows negative impact on their immune system.

To recapitulate, I personally consider, despite the fact that, positive aspects of future transportation are higher in comparison to demerits because of its beneficial attitudes. However, this nation also represents few of negative results especially on health of individuals.