In the future all cars buses and trucks will be driverless The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do u think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

When the cars,buses and trucks will be driverless in the future, it will be a fantastic world by this evolutionary development since this will improve many aspcets of our lves. Althouth there would be some negative effects, the advantages of driverless vehicles will outweigh the disadvantages of that as my concern. I will elaborate on my views as follows.

First of all, as there will be no driver in every vehicle, people's life style would be upgraded to a new level significantly. The drivers will be freed which means all the people in the vehicle can do more things. Individually, the drivers alone can have meals, make phone calls even prepare the ppt files on the laptopin their own automobiles. As for the buses, people in them not only can have meetings together, but also can have dinners, too. So the life will be changed beyond our imagination, more things no matter work or life business would have been done in the vehicles.

Moreover, there would be no taffic jams even accidents in the future due to the all driverless vehicles. Because the artificial-inteligence-based driving technology will be applied in every vehicle.All of the cars,buses and trucks will be handled by these computers. The vehicles will be drived much more fast with few stops on the road since the the directions would not be bothered by other automobiles due to the computations of AI traffic network. Meanwhile, as all the driving work can be controlled by the AI, there will be few traffic accidents since all the danger will be evaded by the AI. The emergence of this technology has already shocked people when we see the FSD on Tesla todat which can prevent accidents in advance. Thus it is predictable in the future there will be much less traffic accidents and all the passengers' safty will be assured.

We can imagine some disadvantages of the disappearance of the drivers in the future, however.This disappearance firstly means the professional drivers will lose jobs,like the truck drivers.They have to work in other fields due to the driverless world in the future.At the same time, the driving lovers will lose their hobbies,too. Since maybe the F-1 racing would be a totally robots competition which would not have so many fans like today.

To conclude, even there are some disadvatages of the all driverless vehicles in the future, there are much more advantages of that.It will improve people's life greatly.