In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that online reading sources become predominant and gradually replace printed newspapers and books on the grounds that people want to approach information without paying. The following paragraphs will support this statement.

Firstly, online materials will contribute to solving money-wasting problems. The reason is that people can effortlessly find reliable sources through the Internet and download them in a matter of second. Indeed, they will store a wide range of e-books or materials in their smartphone or laptop and bring to their workplace. In contrast, if people prefer to use printed books, they will spend a huge amount of money on buying them as well as a number of time on choosing the most suitable book’s type. Therefore, workers and students can stand a golden chance of saving money and time for printing all kinds of favorite books or buying authentic books in stores.

Besides that, reading online is completely up to date and effortlessly accessible for everyone. This is because nowadays more and more synonymous book brands upload their products on their website which people can get access without difficulties. In this case, it will be very smooth for them to download and update information weekly even every morning. For example, instead of purchasing newspaper in stores, people can read newspaper easily thanks to their smartphone’s daily online newspaper apps. Moreover, recent audio books and online materials also have a variety of types and contents leading to readers’ comfort to choose. Thus, it will create students more invaluable opportunities to approach precise and various source of knowledge and boost their score at school.

In conclusion, although printed books used to be popular and useful in the past, they cost a huge amount of money to possess. Therefore, people need to choose online reading with an eye to save money and own budget.