In future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the advancement in the technology and accessible of internet people will use more online source rather than printed media and books. I personally agreed in this statement, that in near future people will be using e-book and online source to be updated.

To begin with, today’s world is internet era and most of the peoples are using online source to get information and reading books. Now a days, electronic devices and internet are easily accessible almost in every hand. Due to the price competition on these sector it is also affordable for everyone and it is becoming most necessities thing of daily life. When internet is becoming cheaper and accessible then why people will buy printed media. From online they can get all the information as they wanted even from the previous days. People can get news and update themselves anytime, anyplace as they feel convenience. For example, Internet is free in some of public place like, airport, public garden, train etc , citizen can get all the information, news and read e-book while traveling or relaxing in some public place. Smartphone are in pocket of everyone and it is easy to carry rather than book, and it is multipurpose device for people. For intense, If people buy one Smartphone than they can use as their cell phone, e-newspaper and e-book and use for entertainment purpose also.

However, some online portal is not trustworthy and they are providing unauthentic news and data to the public are the main reason people want to buy printed newspaper. Online is open source and people can post anything they may create chaos among the people. Another reason for using printed media is eyesight problem. In near future using more internet and phone may cause problem on eyesight.

In conclusion, though there is some disagree in internet using rather than printed books, but in near future people will use online more because for their convenience.