Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

The whole world is changing rapidly in every aspect, development , new technology, new invention but beside all these developments,it is also creating problem of illiteracy, over population, polution also. So, the problems that my homeland, will be facing in next ten years are change in climate and migration of labour market

To begain with, Nepal is small country with 3 crores citizens, where agricture ia the main source of income for the most of peoples.But now a days,people`s attraction towards the agricture is decreasing day by day due to the modernization of society. Due to this , people will be facing the problem of climate change in next some years. For example, now people are plotting all the agricultural land for housing, by this forest and open space will be destroyed and there will be climate change in the enviroment.

Secindly, People will be facing the problem of labour market in my country. People are migrating to others country due to lack of opportunity and facilities, this may cause the scarcity of skilled and unskilled workers in the market. For intense, people are going abroad to earn more money as in Nepal theg cannot earn same levwl of money in same sector .

As some solution for both problems are government and local adminiatration should allocate more budget awarness problem of climate change and maje peope awar for the problem that may cause my climate change. Government should bring strict rules in plotting the fertile land and give emohasis on agrictural sector and small and local business. Government should import high technology for agriculture and small business market and creat market foe them also government should provide subsidairy for this sector to attract the people.

To conclusion, Nepal can face problem on climate change and labour market in next ten years as i am concern. So, the gocernment and local admistration should bring strict policies and implement to overcome from this problems.