In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technology developing, people creates a lot of new things such as smart phone, computer,... they can use free everything. I don't agree with this statement that in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In my opinion, although technology developing, some people don't have their own smart phone or computer to read online because they don't have enough money to buy it like persons who have a low salary or student,... they can read printed newspapers or books to know what happened around them. Moreover, people who are old generation don't know how to use modern technology and they like to read printed newspapers and like real feel when they keep newspapers in hand. They also don't like to keep smart phone in hand every time, everyday. For example, my grandfather always like to read printed newspapers everyday.

On the other hand, if we use smart phone or modern technology everyday to read online, it will impact on our health and eyes. This is also reason why young generation now usually wear a glasses and have a problem about health like headache, bad health or sick. Besides that, using technology too much also impacts on our skin. It will make our skin bad and make us look like older. For example, scientists had a survey about problem of skin, and as the results, one of the problems of skin are that using smart phone or modern technology too much.

In conclusion, I disagree with this statement that in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online free.