In the future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at tradition schools Which would you prefer Use specific details to explain your opinion

One day, whether studying at home with modern technology or at traditional schools is pupils' decision, but it is now raising a debate between everyone. From my point of view, the later is better.

On the one hand, such schools are extremely beneficial. Firstly, the studying is more effective at school. Students can have a face-to-face discussion with their teachers, can be supervised thoroughly and do not be distracted there. Secondly, schools are great places to maintain interpersonal relationships. At schools, pupils are able to meet other people and befriend with those who have the same interests as them, Finally, traditional schools also have extra-curricular activities such as field trips, clubs and voluntary work. Via these activities, youngsters learn valuable lessons from life.

On the other hand, I prefer the later to the former due to several drawbacks of technology. To begin with, looking at the computer or phone constantly may lead to some health problems. At first, they are just slight symptoms, but gradually, they will become more serious ones like myopia, depression, and so on. Moreover, this might be a problem to poor students, who can hardly afford a computer. Inadequacy of devices might worsen the studying of these children.

In conclusion, I think traditional schools will still play an essential role in the future due to its aforementioned advantages, and students should only choose to study at home with technology as an extra way of learning.