Schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, schools play an essential role in every pupil’s studying. Hence, I would argue that the adolescent absolutely have the right to judge their teachers. Nevertheless, an educator is not completely like what his learners say about him.

On the one hand, that educational institutes letting children state their opinions about teachers is extremely vital. Those views help instructors a lot with enhancing their way of teaching. Based on students’ statements, they are able to realize their limitations, improve and adapt lessons for acquisition of pupils. Not only is this beneficial to teachers, but it is advantageous to learners as well. Besides gaining more suitable and effective lessons, by evaluating their educators, the young can improve some crucial skills such as observation, assessment, comprehension and so on. The improvement of instructors and students will lead to the advance of a school as well as its education. Thanks to this, that educational institute can have many chances to make it become better and better.

On the other hand, evaluation of the adolescent may be too immature and subjective for schools to have an exact look on their educators. These days, there are a great number of cases that teachers are wrong blamed on bad things by their students. Those incidents are the results of teenagers’ childish personality.

To put thing in a nut shell, children’s judgement has positive impacts on myriad objects of education. However, schools should not rely too much on it due to some negative effects it brings about.