In the future, there will be a higher proportion of older people than young people in many countries. Is it a positive or negative effects.

It is said that in recent times with the development of many countries around the world. Many scientists that in the future the percentage of elder people will be higher than young people. Although this trend can have some advantages, the drawbacks may be far more significant.

On the one hand, there can be some minor benefits of a significant proportion of older people. First and foremost, elder people have vast knowledge as well as wisdom which can help them to solve not only problems but also make decisions easier. Therefore, in many big enterprises, the leaders are usually old people because they can convey their knowledge to their employees. Secondly, in many families, grandparents can care for their grandchildren, As a matter of fact, nowadays, with the fast-paced life parents have to spend many times working, so they do not have enough times to care for their children.

On the other hand, there can be some major downsides of the high number of old people in many countries. Perhaps one of these is that older people can also be a burden for the budget of many nations. The reason for this is that when they entire, they can not pay the taxes. Furthermore, the nations also need to invest money in building healthcare centers.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that an enormous number of elder people can be beneficial in some situations. However, the drawbacks involved are of greater significance.