The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming richer and the poor are growing poorer. What are the causes of this? what measures can be taken to reduce this problem?

In present scenario,discrimination amoung the rich and poors is inclining rapidly however the reasons and solutions of this problem will be discussed in further segments.

There is a plathora of factors influencing my perspective, as the people who has strong financial support of their family they just persue with the same family business and become more and more richer whereas the poorer masses who earn just for their fulfillment of basic needs they cannot save much amount of money on thier regular basis moreover,goverment does not help the poor people properly due to increasjng corruption

Because everyone want to be rich but noone thinks about the needy people.For instance,people are becoming such greedy nowadays that they donot even help someone if he is dying with hunger.

Futher reinforcung my viewpoint,such major problem can be solved by taking some measures as government should stop judging the people with their financial status as for authority every human should be same because as books of laws say that every law is equivalent to every human being doesnot matter that he is a most richest person or the poorer.so the poorer people also should get the oppurtunities to be appointed on higher ranks whereas donations should be banned whereas marks should be given more importance rather than the donations.

To sum up,richer people are getting more richer only because of thier financial support as well as support of governments.