n some countries, 18 old are allowed to drive whereas some countries do not allow people to drive until they attain an age of 25.As per you, what is the right age at which people should be allowed to drive a vehicle?

In modern era, driving is very essential part for everyone's life however according to some masses it is believed that 18 should be the minimum age for the person to be eligible for driving whereas others opine that 25 is appropriate age for driving. But as per my perspective,18 year age is the right age for the masses to be allowed to drive.So, reasons of this view will ne discussed in further segments.

There is a plethora of factors which influence my viewpoint as a person needs to drive at every single point of time whenever he/she has to go somewhere it is very important to know the driving and upto the age of 18 an individual becomes much eligible and mentally sound that he can take his/her own decisions and can know thier responsibility.For instance, there are some countries like, India whose minimal age for getting driving license is 18 which reduces the possibility of illigal drivings even the procedure of getting license became very rasy nowadays.

Futher reinforcing my opinion, if the limit of driving legally will reach upto 25 it can cause number of problems as more people will drive illigally which can Incilne the number of crimes as well as accidents.Morover, according to some laws of some countries 18 is the minimal age to be considered as adult and get right to do such activities.

To sum up, the minimal age of driving should be 18 as it has more pros than than age of 25 similarly, it is basic neccesity of people so its better to give authoirty as early as possible.