The gap between rich and poor is growing. What problems does this create? What can be done to tackle them.

It is undeniable that a remarkable difference is enormously increasing between the lifestyles of rich and poor class of people.

It has created a lot of problems in many countries and find the solutions for these problems. This essay will discuss the problems created and possible solutions.

Many problems are created by this phenomena. First and foremost, a huge difference in the lifestyles of well-off and poor people owing to technology. To demonstrate, houses of prosperous are flooded with different electronic devices like washing machine, television, mobile, fridges e.t.c. These all devices make the life of affluent people easier and convenient. But, the life of poor people are harder and also difficult for them to make available of foods for one day. In addition to that, children of well-off family can pay high tuition fees in the renowned universities. As a result, they will receive high qualified education. But, children from poor background will fail to achieve education from qualified teachers due to lack of treasures to pay tuition fees.

What is needed to combat these problems is definite action. Government should make the policy that people cannot raise the prices of product enormously. Due to which all people can enjoy the products equally. Furthermore, Universities should make the scholarships or low tuition fee schemes to the people of poor background.

In the conclusion, there are evidences which show the problems face by poor people due to the growing gap between rich and poor people. But, it is also clear that there are solutions to tackle the arising problems.I think Government Should make the policy which will benefit the poor and compassionate people.