Gay marriage law becomes an uncontrolled controversial issues in our
socitey.Many people encourage for government to accept this law while
people think that it will dirty the natural human rules between the man
and woman.
Can you explain your idea about this problem ? Discuss both views.Write
an essay at least 360 words
Gay marriage law has become an argument in our community.Many
people think that this marriage law should be approved by government
but others believe that it has changed the marriage definition between a
man and a woman. I totally agree with the statement that this marriage
law should be approved by government.
On the one hand, a group of people presume that it will be perfect if
authority approve this law. This point can be attributed to a host of
factor. Firstly, due to modern life, human has become changed both
body and mind, they have many different thoughts and currently, there
are more and more people who are gay often appear in the daily life. A
large number of people believed that it is an unimportant issues and
regard it as a normal thing. For example, today if we see them, we will
not pay attention or even admire them as a celebrity. Secondly, in all
countries’ law, every citizens, townspeople, human are completely good
treated by happiness rights, protection rights, and the rights about being
cared. Notwithstanding a part of people discriminate them, they
invariably fight for the rights. Thirdly, there is a crowd of people
advocate for LGBT community. This is because some people disagree
with this law are doing like being falsify for the human rights or today
we have the evidence to prove for their right interest. It is undoubted
truth that a range of distinguished people are gay but it does not impact
on their career or their life.
One the other hand, it is widely believed that this law are transforming
the natural human concept between woman and man. In fact, an array of
people who was born in 1990s or lower do not agree as it is effortless to
perceive the cause that they have not seen any this kind of love before. It
is apparent for them to regard this love as a different thing, eccentric and
someone points out that it contrast natural rules. Apart from that, a lot of
gay people partly critic a normal person that they are old-fashioned and
it leads to an inferior LGBT community reputation. Especially, even
some scientists find out that these people is having a considerable
disease although it is not absolutely accurate information and it affects to
the people who read tabloid.
In conclusion, two points above have each advantages and drawbacks.
Some people consider that this law should be accepted while others
concern this as an unacceptable law. I contend that it would be better for
government to approve this law.