Global warming is one of the biggest threats human face in the 21st century and sea level are rising at an alarming rate . What problems are associated with this and what are the possible solutions.

In cutting-edge era , sea level are rising day by day at an alarming rate due to global warming that become hot potato issue which mankind face . In addition to it human faces several problems. it can tackled by taking some steps. I will discuss problems that are associated behind this along with solutions in upcoming fragments.

To commence with , there are various problems behind the inclinnig of sea level quickly. Firstly, residential area become less . To elaborate it , the increasing level of sea become very big problem for area near sea because whenever the sea level become high this area are covered by water which destroyed the areas near sea due to this the area for living decreasing. Secondly, natural clamity to explicate it , in raining days this will cause huge problem . because due to rain the sea level become extremely high which further increases the chance of flood. if flood occure then water will enter in individual's house which create big problem . moreover, because of flood water which remains near or in houses will cause diseases.

However, the coin is always two sides. if there is problem then it can be measure by taking suitable steps . First is construction of dams in every city or near the city . which will control the chance of flood in that areas . moreover , the stored water can be used for many purposes. Second solution is that individuals can planted more and more trees because trees can store water in roots which will help in case of floods and reduce the water level in that areas. Furthermore , trees also helps to maintain the environmental which further reduce the affect of global warming in addition to it sae level will automatically balance.

In nutshell, it can be reiterated that the increasing sea level and problem behind it can be solved by maintaining balance in every area by constructing dams and with the help of plants and trees