When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In cutting-edge era, many new ways are introduced by the help of which individuals can spend their spare time. it is aimed by people that make more public parks and sports centers are vital rather than shopping malls in order to pass their leisure time, when new towns are think out. I completely agree with above notion and reasons behind my agreement will be analyzed in upcoming fragments.

The foremost reason why I agree with notion said above because health is more pivotal part of individual's life. if, they are healthy only then they will able to enjoy their spare time. For this purpose, more parks have to introduced so that, people can spend their free time in more productive manners. However, if individuals choose to spend time in shopping centers then they will not consume that chance in good way because shopping malls are remain crowded 24 hours due to this they get distrub and also can feel irritated from noise . For instance, according to a survey which was conducted by university of Cambridge showed the experience of people in shopping centers for spending leisure time , it resulted that 80% individuals have bad experience because of noise.

Moving further, everybody know that health is everything without health people cannot enjoy the beauty of life. it is generally considered that along with public parks, sports centers an dits facilities are also prominent in this way people can take more advantages as in one way they can gain good health and some individuals who are interested in sports can polish their talent and can brighter their future. In this way State as well as country van develop more in the field of sports. To exemplify it , a survey of last year which was conducted in India, reported that 60% players became famous and performed their talent in front of public because of sports centers.

In nutshell, it can be reiterated that public parks and sports facilities have ample of benefits for everyone. so , it is more important to construct them in every city rather than give preference to shopping centers in order to pass time in solitude.