Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment What causes global warming What solutions are there for this problem

Nowadays, people from all over the world are now facing climate change which impacts too much on our environment. In this essay, I’ll look at some of the causes of this situation. I’ll then move on to consider what we can do to deal with this problem.

It’s clear that more and more trees are being cut down. Due to the population growth, more lands are needed for houses and constructions. Another reason for the overheating is that pollution from industry and other private transports have caused some diseases relevant to lungs, respiratory or even cancer.

Governments can help in several ways. First of all, they should manage forests by launching a campaign that involves less cutting and more planting. They can also encourage dwellers to use public transports more instead of using their own vehicles. Furthermore, cutting down on the use of electricity is also a good manner to save our Earth.

In conclusion, we can say that cutting down trees and pollution are some of the main threats to the natural world. Government should use their power to prevent and propagate for many people know what we’re facing. Each of us should join hands together to make the surroundings more “green”.