Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

It is true that the increasing global temperatures is putting enormous pressure on the whole world in these days and ages. There are a number of reasons behind this phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted by governments as well as individuals to improve the situation.

To begin with, there are two primary causes that plays an indispensable role in leading global warming.Firstly, the greenhouse effect is considered as a precursor to this tendency.this is due to the fact that a huge amount of heat-trapping gases released not only from the factory but also from vehicles. Furthermore, undoubtedly, cutting down trees illegally is also positively correlated with environmental degradation nowadays. By ways of illustration, the forest fire in amazon has caused severe damage to numerous species living there as well as the whole ecosystem around it. Therefore, not to mention the fact that the rest of trees in amazon cannot regulate the excessively carbon dioxide in the atmosphere.

Fortunately, several approaches could be effectively taken to prevent this problem from getting worse and worse. Firstly, it is of paramount importance to enforce more stringent regulations on minimize the amount of toxic gases. should factories and individuals as well try to break a law, the authorities have to impose the high penalty which acts as precaution to others. Besides, it is necessary for the government to have monitoring system which always follow-up the production process. Secondly, what it need to improve the air quality is planting more and more trees. As a result, the greenhouse gases in the atmosphere will decrease dramatically, curbing the possibility of increasing global temperatures.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for global warming, and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem.