Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue

The problem of global warming which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people climbing that government should take few steps to protect our environment. While others believe that not only governments but people will take part to save environment. This essay will further elaborate negative effects of global warming along with some remedies to solve these problems. Thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the unsustainable use of natural resources is also a reason for global warming. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the increased rate of deforestation, burning of fossil fuel, vehicle and industrial population contribute to global warming. Therefore, rise in global temperature due to global warming is dangerous for life on earth. It is apparent why many people are against global warming.

Step to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practicable. Besides this, it is vital to educate every individual about global warming adversities and suggest they the solutions we can work on. Moreover, planting more trees can be a great step towards removing the problem of global warming. Primarily, donation to environmental charities that work to minimise pollution and global warming should be made.

To recapitulate, according to the all arguments aforementioned, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of global warming can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measured are taken.