A good number of people say that children of families who reach the age of 18 should be required to leave the family and live independtly henceforth. To what extand do you agree or disagree with reasons and examples.

Children are the apple of their parents’s eyes but being self-reliance is an unavoidable matter. There is a statement that when children reach the age of 18, parents should let them stand on their own feet from day forth. This writer spouse a diverse take on the matter that live far from home at the age of 18 is not an viable theory since the same is not meritories due to the devoid of finance and experience.

This writer maintains a divergent view from the claim on the basis of the fact that children cannot affort the payment of their life which contains massive tuition fee and house cost since they are in dearth of experiences. To be specific, children under 18 donot have to aflict about fiscal matter on account of the fact that parents furnish adequate requisite for their offsprings. Even if they want to underwent liberated life, it is unattainable to earn sufficent expanditure as long- term salary without degree.

Dissipated living is another matter that corroborates the argument previously made for the bare reason that many children chase after temptation without the dessuasion of parents who have exposured to a quantity of occurences in their life. Due to the absence of supervison and appreciation when stay far from home, children facilely abandon themselves and disregard of the consequences caused by their infantile age.

It is however claimed by a seperate school of thought that living indepently since 18 years old would be beneficial for children to have various of practical skills. However, adolescents are also able to gain these skills in a remarkable way when they live with parents. Besides, it is indispensable for children to consider themself whether they are mature and proficient in every prospect of life to leave their parental house.

All things considered, I believe that children should live with their parents until they are ready to join the society in a stable way.