Government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop country. Do you agree or disagree

It is said that Government should infuse more finance in scientific subjects more preferably rather than other educational subjects in order to develop country more. This essay is in disagreement with the said notion due to Science is a primary contributor in the development of a country and discipline that makes economy of a country well-developed.

To commence with,the authority of a country should not spent more expenses on science subjects because of development reasons is not mandatory. Science development, only factor does not make any country well-established.To explain it, all factors are equally responsible in the development of a country not only science subjects but also all are.for example, art, literature,history,etc. To epitome it,"The times of India" newspaper reports that 49% of the development happens because of science as it is a primary contributor whereas remaining 51% belongs to arts and literature sector. Hence, it is not mandatory for Government to invest funds on scientific education rather than other subjects for the growth of economy of a nation.

Furthermore, economic development of a country depends upon the discipline followed by the authorities of that nation. To explicate it, if the science field has great achievement, but if there is a no discipline then, there is no development happens, because of that field. To illustrate it, the implementation of scientific technology like computers, phones MP3 made work easy but makes human more indiscipline. Humans are now totally depends on machines.Therefore, discipline is very important in every field of a worke or the subjects which are responsible for enhancing country on a wind range.

To conclude, from my perspective it is not compulsory to fund more in science subjects whilst others for development of a nation.