many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars then famous people in the history of their countries. What are the causes ? give solution to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history.

In this contemporary era, famous people of the history are not well known by the new generation of their country while they prefer international pops and cinema artists. This essay will articulate some of its causes such as a vast use of internet facilities and busy lifestyle and propose some solution to alleviate this.

To commence with, in the modern era, the young people are less likely aware about famous historians of their countries because of the trend of social media and internet facilities. In other words, the younger generation now prefer more use of social media apps which affects them huge. Famous pops and the stars are more active on internet so they are more liked by young ones. For example, teenagers now influenced by these pops and they followed their life aspects as well as. However, which makes them aware of famous people in the history who did the terrific jobs in their lifetime for their nation.

Furthermore, there are abundant of causes which affects young people nowadays immensely. One of them is busy schedule of parents and guardians who don't pay attention on their kids to throw a light on our history. To elaborate it, in this globalised world guardians are undoubtedly had more responsibilities because of high dwelling. They had not enough time for their young ones. To instance, a report of "Time of India" shows that 64% of the both parents are office going by leaving their children's at home alone. Thus, it makes young ones to follow modern aesthetic and famous stars yet the history.

To conclude, with a plethora of a causes, there are many solutions for this problem also. From my perspective, eventhough it is the duty of a Government to enhance the level of awareness of history or famous historians which is responsible for our freedom in schools. Secondly, parents are also equally likely responsible to emphasis or enforce their childrens to know about our real heroes not reel heroes.